Knowledge Management & Legal Services

On the 7th May 2014 I attended  the New Professionals Guide to Knowledge Management in Legal Services, organised by SLA Europe and hosted by A&L Goodbody. My full write up of the event is posted on SLA Europe’s website.

This gave me much food for thought, particularly in how I can incorporate what I learnt into my own work.  With such a large team working on Knowledge Management at A&L Goodbody, it would be unrealistic to think that I could replicate much of their work by myself. What I have taken away from the event however is better clarity in how to define the various areas of KM.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Knowledge Management, Professional Development

Leave a Reply

